What happens when you block someone?
When you block someone it prevents them from being able to follow you. You are only able to block people that are already following you.
They will use all the bad words
like they cant know or see anything that u do or that say or on the phone they cant text or call you...how old are you
They get blocked
They can't "follow" you, but are able to answer/comment.
They can't answer your questions? maybe? Do you remember me???
that person will die