Submit a question to our community and get an answer from real people.

What States Sell Powerball Tickets

Report as

The Powerball lottery is played in 31 different states, Washington D.C. and the Virgin Islands. Florida, Louisiana, Arkansas, Missouri, Iowa, Kentucky and Arizona are a few of the states that sell Powerball tickets., Wow, there's a lot of competition out there for this lottery. To find more information click here:

Helpful Fun Thanks for voting Comments (0)
Report as
Add a comment...
Do you have an answer?
Answer this question...
Did you mean?
Login or Join the Community to answer
Popular Searches