Submit a question to our community and get an answer from real people.

Who Owns the San Antonio Spurs

Report as

The San Antonio Spurs are owned by Peter Holt. He purchased the team in 1993 from car magnate Red McCombs. During his time as owner the Spurs have won 4 NBA championships.

Helpful Fun Thanks for voting Comments (0)
Report as
Add a comment...
Do you have an answer?
Answer this question...
Did you mean?
Login or Join the Community to answer
Popular Searches