On Facebook If you make your mobile uploads almbum private and you upload a mobile photo are my friends able to see it or will it be private
What you can do is, make two facebook profiles, and you can edit the settings on one profile and see if it worked when your on the other profile.
it depends, you can set it to were only you can see it or to were you and your friends can see it or for the public to see it meaning everyone
a como ts gey
Look at settings for FaceBook, go to privacy/security. There you will find different options for security.