Submit a question to our community and get an answer from real people.

how many dukes of hazzard seasons are there?

Report as

Dukes of Hazzard television series had seven total seasons, with 145 episodes. The series ran from January 26, 1979 to February 8, 1985.

Helpful Fun Thanks for voting Comments (0)
Report as
Add a comment...
Do you have an answer?
Answer this question...
Did you mean?
Login or Join the Community to answer
Popular Searches