Submit a question to our community and get an answer from real people.
Submit

How do you delete your YouTube account?

Report as

You can delete your You Tube account by going to the account setting after logging in, and then click on the "Close Account" icon. Click again if you are sure you want to delete and a notice to verify will appear, after which you will be automatically logged out. For detailed information, check http://howto.cnet.com/8301-11310_39-20080196-285/how-to-delete-your-youtube-account/.

Helpful Fun Thanks for voting Comments (0)
Report as
Add a comment...
Do you have an answer?
Answer this question...
Did you mean?
Login or Join the Community to answer
Popular Searches