If i delete all the cookies on my computer will it delete my facebook account?
Yes, when you delete all your cookies, it will delete facebook off your computer. What’s more this action can not be undone. What you can do is select the option to choose which temporary files you would like to delete or keep. See http://support.microsoft.com/kb/278835 or http://help.yahoo.com/l/us/yahoo/mail/yahoomail/settings/settings-25.html
it will not remember your facebook login and password. so you would need to login again as if you were using another computerbut of course nothing happens to your account
You can delete cookies anytime with out deleting your Facebook. Cookies are collected by your computer to revisit a previous site faster. Deleting them will not harm anything on your computer.
No it will not.