Submit a question to our community and get an answer from real people.
Submit

In cribbage do double runs count in play

Report as

Double runs do count on cribbage and they are of a higher value. A double runs included two three-card or four-card straights including one pair. Visit http://www.cribbage.org/rules/rule1.asp for more information.

Helpful Fun Thanks for voting Comments (0)
Report as
Add a comment...
Do you have an answer?
Answer this question...
Did you mean?
Login or Join the Community to answer
Popular Searches