What happens exactly when you block someone?Edit: on Ask.com
They can't navigate to your Q&A's at will I know. What else?
When you block someone it just prevents them from being able to follow you. They will still be able to see your content.
When you block someone on facebook,you cant have anything to do with them.you cant see their profile and they cant see yours
u can block the ppl but they can comment to your answer