How do i delete my Facebook account?
You can deactivate your account. After the 30 day period of deactivation, your account will be permanently deleted and you will no longer have access to it.
you can't technically delete I don't think. . . I've tried the most it would let me do was deactivate it
go to settings and deactivate it