What If I deleted the email that formspring sent me that says to verify my email and confirm my account? Do they send me another one? HELP!
After deleting the verification email of an account, you are not provided with another one directly. However, you can follow the 'Cannot Access My Account' or 'Forgotten Password' link to get assisted in reactivating your account.
Nope ... they won't send another one. But unless you have your email set up to permanently delete automatically, that email will be in your Trash "box".