Submit a question to our community and get an answer from real people.
Submit

What happens if you try to follow someone on Instagram who has already blocked you?

Report as

If you follow someone on Instagram who has blocked you, you will not be able to view his or her photos. Also, you won't be able to navigate through their profile page.

Helpful Fun Thanks for voting Comments (0)
Report as
Add a comment...
Do you have an answer?
Answer this question...
Did you mean?
Login or Join the Community to answer
Popular Searches