Submit a question to our community and get an answer from real people.
Submit
All  >  Shopping

Is http://www.niceheadphone.com/ reliable ?

There are many cheap headphones & earphones at this shop.
Can I believe the niceheadphone.com?

Report as

I bought a pair of Bose AE2 on this site two months ago.
The workmanship and sound quality of the AE2 is pretty good!
And the service attitude is also very good.
I like this headset store, so I think it is reliable.^_^

Helpful (1) Fun Thanks for voting Comments (0)
Report as
Add a comment...

In my opinion, it is a reliable site. Many of my friends have bought stuff from here and there has never occurred any problems whatsoever. I think you should try it too.

Helpful Fun Thanks for voting Comments (1)
Report as
why is so cheap on this shop?
Report as
Add a comment...
Do you have an answer?
Answer this question...
Did you mean?
Login or Join the Community to answer

About - Privacy - AskEraser - Careers - Ask Blog - Q&A - Mobile - Help - Feedback ©2013 Ask.com