Submit a question to our community and get an answer from real people.
Submit

If someones name is in black of facebook does that mean they blocked you?

Report as

If a name appears in black on Facebook, it means that the person has blocked you and you will not be able to send them messages or add them as a friend. It could also be, they have deleted their Facebook account.

Helpful Fun Thanks for voting Comments (0)
Report as
Add a comment...
Do you have an answer?
Answer this question...
Did you mean?
Login or Join the Community to answer
Popular Searches