Submit a question to our community and get an answer from real people.
Submit

If You Block Someone On Kik, Will They Know/Be Able To Find Out You Blocked Them?

I wanna block someone but I'm scared they'll find out I blocked them..

Report as

If you block someone, you will still appear in their list of people they talk to and they'll be able to send you messages but they won't show up your device. I tried this with a friend because we were curious and that's what happened.

Helpful (2) Fun Thanks for voting Comments (2)
Report as
Thanks
Report as
Your welcome ^.^
Report as
Add a comment...

why are you scared? they cant do anything

Helpful Fun Thanks for voting Comments (1)
Report as
It's a really long and complicated story
Report as
Add a comment...

To block any user from sending you messages, go to Settings > Privacy > Block List and then choose their name from the list. The person you have blocked will not be informed of the block. Check out help.kik.com/customer/portal/articles/449448-how-do-i-block-people- for more on this.

Helpful Fun Thanks for voting Comments (0)
Report as
Add a comment...
Do you have an answer?
Answer this question...
Did you mean?
Login or Join the Community to answer
Popular Searches