AskEraser is a privacy feature from Ask.com. When AskEraser is enabled your search activity will be deleted from Ask.com (not third-party) servers, except in rare circumstances described in the AskEraser FAQ.
You'll know this privacy feature is enabled when you see the indicator "AskEraser > On" at the top of an Ask.com page. Personalization features on Ask.com will be disabled when AskEraser is on, also, AskEraser does not delete search activity from the servers of third-party partners that may receive such information.
To learn more details about AskEraser, visit AskEraser FAQ.