Submit a question to our community and get an answer from real people.
Submit

What happens when you block someone on instagram ? im realy afraid .. pleaaassee answer this question

instagram

Report as

When you block someone on Instagram, they basically will not be able to view your account. Instagram was at first supported on iPhone, iPad, and iPod Touch, but in April 2012, the company included support for Android camera phones running 2.2 (Froyo) or higher. It was initially released on October 6th 2010.

Helpful (2) Fun Thanks for voting Comments (1)
Report as
I started using IG on my Android exactly 52 weeks ago and Android users had been using it long before me. This is April now. It had to be offered before April 2012 to Android users....
Report as
Add a comment...
chikischerry1423

i dont know sorry :)

Helpful Fun Thanks for voting Comments (0)
Report as
Add a comment...

Why what happened?

Helpful Fun Thanks for voting Comments (0)
Report as
Add a comment...

Nothing drastic really they just can't see your pic's your name and it seems to them as if you never even had an Instagram account. Nobody will get in any trouble really.

Helpful (2) Fun Thanks for voting Comments (0)
Report as
Add a comment...
Do you have an answer?
Answer this question...
Did you mean?
Login or Join the Community to answer
Popular Searches