Submit a question to our community and get an answer from real people.
Submit

Can vegetarian eat animal crackers?

Report as

it really should be against the rules.. seems like cheating to me..

Helpful (2) Fun Thanks for voting Comments (0)
Report as
Add a comment...

Haha, ofcourse. They're not made out of real animals. :P Nice question though, made me laugh. xD

Helpful (1) Fun Thanks for voting Comments (0)
Report as
Add a comment...

Unless they are made with real animals,yes.

Helpful Fun Thanks for voting Comments (1)
Report as
Nado2019
Ikr
Report as
Add a comment...

omg i have no idea!!!!!!!!! i asked that b4 and nowon told me!

Helpful Fun Thanks for voting Comments (2)
Report as
Nado2019
Y u think there's real animal in it lol
Report as
tht would be scary to have like cat meat and like giraffe and lion. ewwwwww
Report as
Add a comment...
Nado2019

Um...yeah y it's not like there is real animal in it lol imagine lion and giraffe meat in crackers THAT'S A BIG LOOOOOOL

Helpful Fun (1) Thanks for voting Comments (0)
Report as
Add a comment...

Animal crackers, like oreos, are competeky vegan friendly. no butter, milk, or shortening in them what so ever. ENJOY!!

Helpful Fun Thanks for voting Comments (1)
Report as
WHAT!!!!! Oreo's dont have milk or butter or any of the good stuff?!
Report as
Add a comment...
Marie30

Lol! Yeah there is no animal products in animal crackers so, yes. Funny stuff!

Helpful Fun Thanks for voting Comments (0)
Report as
Add a comment...
Do you have an answer?
Answer this question...
Did you mean?
Login or Join the Community to answer
Popular Searches