Submit a question to our community and get an answer from real people.

In what book of the In Death series is Peabody introduced?

Report as

Detective Delia Peabody is first introduced in the Glory in Death series. He is also introduced temporarily in the Glory and Immortal in Death and Rapture in Death through to Imitation.

Helpful Fun Thanks for voting Comments (0)
Report as
Add a comment...
Do you have an answer?
Answer this question...
Did you mean?
Login or Join the Community to answer
Popular Searches