Submit a question to our community and get an answer from real people.
Submit

If you delete your ask.com account; do your answers and questions stay, or do they also get deleted?

Report as
Madrid_15

No everything you put here stays here. Permanently.

Helpful (5) Fun (2) Thanks for voting Comments (2)
Report as
Madrid_15
Unless the mods take it down...
Report as
Okay, thankS!
Report as
Add a comment...
The_Enforcer

I have no clue. An ask.com MOD should know though! They *SHOULD* anyway.

Helpful Fun Thanks for voting Comments (0)
Report as
Add a comment...

Your questions and answers will still be available for other users to view.

Helpful (2) Fun Thanks for voting Comments (2)
Report as
cool nick...:)
Report as
alright, thanks!
Report as
Add a comment...
Miyuette

If you delete you Ask account,your answers and questions will still remain on this site and it doesn't get deleted.But..you will lose all your followers and the people who you are following before.Also,your profile wouldn't be available to other Ask users.

Helpful (2) Fun Thanks for voting Comments (2)
Report as
k, thanks!
Report as
Miyuette
No problem. ;)
Report as
Add a comment...

PERMANENT :p

Helpful (1) Fun Thanks for voting Comments (3)
Report as
Ok. Thanks. :)
Report as
Sorry caps
Report as
No worries!
Report as
Add a comment...

All of your data will permanently get cleared out and unrecognized by the site.

Helpful Fun Thanks for voting Comments (0)
Report as
Add a comment...
Do you have an answer?
Answer this question...
Did you mean?
Login or Join the Community to answer
Popular Searches