Submit a question to our community and get an answer from real people.
Submit

If i delete songs that were in my library and i bought on itunes can i still have them if sync my ipod on another computer?

Report as

You can still have them if you synced before you deleted them. I don't think after.

Helpful Fun Thanks for voting Comments (0)
Report as
Add a comment...
Do you have an answer?
Answer this question...
Did you mean?
Login or Join the Community to answer
Popular Searches