Submit a question to our community and get an answer from real people.
Submit

In pickleball is it a fault if you hit the net during a serve and does not go over?

Report as

It's not a fault if you hit the net during a serve and it doesn't go over in Pickleball. However, if you're serving and the ball hits the net but still gets to the correct service area, you still have to repeat the serve.

Helpful Fun Thanks for voting Comments (0)
Report as
Add a comment...

yes just hitting the net is a foul of its own

Helpful Fun Thanks for voting Comments (0)
Report as
Add a comment...

You reserve if it hits the net and lands in play. If you hit the net on a serve and goes out or in the no volley zone, (kitchen) then its a fault and no reserve. for more question visit http://www.pickleballplanet.com

Helpful Fun Thanks for voting Comments (0)
Report as
Add a comment...
Do you have an answer?
Answer this question...
Did you mean?
Login or Join the Community to answer
Popular Searches