Submit a question to our community and get an answer from real people.
Submit

When I clear my cell phone data usage, does it deleat it from my cell phone/

Report as

Clearing the data usage deletes it from your cell phone. Therefore, it's important to make sure that the data usage that you want to clear is no longer essential before clearing as it will be deleted completely.

Helpful Fun Thanks for voting Comments (0)
Report as
Add a comment...
Do you have an answer?
Answer this question...
Did you mean?
Login or Join the Community to answer
Popular Searches