Submit a question to our community and get an answer from real people.
Submit

If I sign out on my itouch(5th gen.) will all my stuff still be there when I sign back in later?

I want my friend to sign into his then later ill sign into mine

Report as

if u log out of your apple ID and use another one on the same Ipod, your stuff will still be there. :)

Helpful (2) Fun Thanks for voting Comments (2)
Report as
Is it different on iPads ?
Report as
i dont think so
Report as
Add a comment...

it should be there still yeah

Helpful Fun Thanks for voting Comments (0)
Report as
Add a comment...

Yes just tell your friend and when he/she response then you sign out and when they tell you that hr/she is on then you sign back in.! :-)

Helpful Fun (1) Thanks for voting Comments (0)
Report as
Add a comment...
Do you have an answer?
Answer this question...
Did you mean?
Login or Join the Community to answer