If someone deletes their account, does it just, disappear?
This site offered a function called the ask eraser. Normally you were prompted to engage it when you deleted your account. This removed ALL of your content at the site. Lets hope they still offer this function.
Hello BelloShort, yes when you delete an account all of the content goes with it and there is no way for us to get it back.