1 year ago
Last edited at 10:38PM on 3/6/2013
Once something is on the Internet, it is always possible to access it somehow; therefore people will always be able to access the information, even after the account is deleted. Facebook keeps your personal information. As to how to delete it, go into account settings and it should be somewhere near the bottom, I don't know where exactly as I haven't had to do this yet. Does that help?