Submit a question to our community and get an answer from real people.

What are the eight rorquals

i know 6 but what are the other two??minke,sei,bryde's,fin,blue whale,and humpback

Report as

There are eight species of whales in the rorqual family. These are: humpbacks, fin whale, Bryde's whale, blue whale, northern minke, Antarctic minke and sei whale. These species range in size from the 150 ton blue whale to the relatively small 9 ton minke whale. Check out the details on

Helpful Fun Thanks for voting Comments (0)
Report as
Add a comment...
Do you have an answer?
Answer this question...
Did you mean?
Login or Join the Community to answer
Popular Searches