Why is it that when I send an email it sends it back to me? Is it supposed to do that?
do you have your email settings set to BCC yourself with all emails sent? that would cause you to receive all sent emails.
It does that if either the address is misspelled or if the address you send it to is a closed account.
Or it a receipt of the email you sent. It does that on my iPhone!