Submit a question to our community and get an answer from real people.
Submit

Why is it on someone's profile page that you are following have a BLOCK on it and others don't ?

Report as

It isn't because you are following them that it shows up. It is if they are following you, Is when the "Block" button appears. This is meant to not allow a user to follow you, making it only have a purpose to someone who is following you.

Helpful (3) Fun Thanks for voting Comments (1)
Report as
Thank you, I should have been able to figure that one out
Report as
Add a comment...

if someone is following you, then you can block them

Helpful (2) Fun (1) Thanks for voting Comments (2)
Report as
Thank you bunches
Report as
welcome!!!!!!!!!!
Report as
Add a comment...
Do you have an answer?
Answer this question...
Did you mean?
Login or Join the Community to answer
Popular Searches