What does it mean when you send a picture to teamsnapchat? Do all your friends on snapchat see the picture?
When you send a picture to teamsnapchat, it will only be appear to the people who are linked to the group. After a while, the picture is deleted from the devices and the company's servers.
I was wondering the same, but i dont think that your friends get to see it