If i block someone on facebook can they share my photos via a mutual friend
It is not possible for them to share your photos via a mutual friend. This is because the specific person that has blocked you cannot be able to access any information about you.
Nope They Cannot Because You Have Blocked Them, They Can't See A Single Thing About Your Profile On Facebook.
No they can't, not if you've blocked them.
Nope once you block them they can't do anything if it involves you trust me I love that block button lol.