Submit a question to our community and get an answer from real people.
Submit

What does it mean to "Revert" something in iTunes?

Report as

To revert something in iTunes mean when say you connected your iPod or what ever you use, and you select an app or something like change a setting, you could change it back to the original version before you changed something. It means to change all the things you chose to take off or add to your I device like music to how it was before you plugged it in. However, if you sync it, you can't revert it as a revert changes everything back to how it was before you plugged it in and won't sync it or anything.

Helpful Fun Thanks for voting Comments (0)
Report as
Add a comment...
Do you have an answer?
Answer this question...
Did you mean?
Login or Join the Community to answer
Popular Searches