Submit a question to our community and get an answer from real people.
Submit

If you delete someone on Facebook, are they notified?

I just wanted to know, because i am deleting a "friend" off Facebook and if it notifies her i delete her I dont want it to be aqward

Report as

When you delete someone on Facebook they are not notified. You only get a notification if the person you had requested as a friend accepts you.

Helpful (1) Fun Thanks for voting Comments (0)
Report as
Add a comment...

nope. that's wat I love about it

Helpful Fun Thanks for voting Comments (0)
Report as
Add a comment...

You're going to drop a friend, but you don't want to face them about it. May the universe preserve me from friends like you.

Helpful Fun (1) Thanks for voting Comments (0)
Report as
Add a comment...
Do you have an answer?
Answer this question...
Did you mean?
Login or Join the Community to answer
Popular Searches