Submit a question to our community and get an answer from real people.
Submit

On Gaia Online, if you cannot view someone's page or message them does that mean they blocked you?

Report as

Either they have you blocked, or they have their settings to "Friends Only", or "Private".

Helpful Fun Thanks for voting Comments (0)
Report as
Add a comment...
Do you have an answer?
Answer this question...
Did you mean?
Login or Join the Community to answer
Popular Searches