if I delete the app "snap chat" and get it again then login will it keep all my friends and info?
i dont think so you just have to sign in and im pretty sure your friends list should be there
No because when you delete it it deletes every thing
You just need to log back into your account. Then im pretty sure they will still be there:p
Why would you want to do that? The one way you can find out is by doing it.