when you delete text message threads, are they also deleted. from the other persons. phone too?
No I don't think they are, you cant delete something that is in someone's phone. but it would be nice if you could.
No you cannot delete what as been sent.
Just be sure you don't send something that might haunt you sometime in the future.
nooooo & the carrier will still have them that's why you think slow down before you send. Those awful words or pics are still there
Nope, it's there forever!!