Submit a question to our community and get an answer from real people.
Submit

Is california 3 hours earlier or later than florida?

Report as

Hi, Bryan. It's earlier. For each time zone, you go back an hour (earlier). For instance, Florida is in Eastern Time: 10 p.m.; Central Time: 9 p.m., Mountain Time: 8 p.m.; and Pacific Time: 7 p.m.

Helpful (2) Fun Thanks for voting Comments (0)
Report as
Add a comment...

It is now 1000 PM in Fla. It is 700 PM in Fla.

Helpful (1) Fun Thanks for voting Comments (2)
Report as
so 10:00 in florida and 7:00 in california?
Report as
GuessingHonestly
Yes
Report as
Add a comment...

earlier

Helpful (1) Fun Thanks for voting Comments (0)
Report as
Add a comment...

California is 3 hours later than Florida. If it is 1:00 in California than it is about 4:00 in Florida.

Helpful Fun Thanks for voting Comments (0)
Report as
Add a comment...
Do you have an answer?
Answer this question...
Did you mean?
Login or Join the Community to answer