Submit a question to our community and get an answer from real people.
Submit

What happen with my phone reload software

Report as

If you are referring to upgrading you phone OS, you will loose any data on your phone you had not backed up. Upgrading your OS or re-installing it, wipes your phone clean as it were.

Helpful (1) Fun Thanks for voting Comments (0)
Report as
Add a comment...
Do you have an answer?
Answer this question...
Did you mean?
Login or Join the Community to answer
Popular Searches