When you unfriend someone on Facebook will they know you did?
will they get notified about it?
if they check their friend's list. if they go to your page they will find out because Facebook will give them an option to friend them again. so I prefer you to block then
They will find out when they try to send you something. or if they look through their friend list. there is no notification.
Just block him and never mind
They won't know unless they look you up