Submit a question to our community and get an answer from real people.
Submit

If I block a user on Instagram will it show that I blocked them

like will it tell them that I personally decided to block them

Report as

Only if they try to follow you it won't let them and they'll know but it doesn't tell them

Helpful (1) Fun Thanks for voting Comments (1)
Report as
What if they already followed me before I blocked them
Report as
Add a comment...

Nope

Helpful (1) Fun Thanks for voting Comments (0)
Report as
Add a comment...

No

Helpful Fun Thanks for voting Comments (0)
Report as
Add a comment...
Do you have an answer?
Answer this question...
Did you mean?
Login or Join the Community to answer
Popular Searches