If you delete you ask.com app will it remove your questions & can you make a new one like reset your whole account
If you delete the app it whont remove any of your questions.
No it'll resume after you sign in!
U need not delete the app to delete account. U can delete ur account using settings Tab. Once deleted, u can create a new username and use it. But that won't delete the questions. Why u need that anyway?