Submit a question to our community and get an answer from real people.

What are the names of the states in the UK?

Report as

They don't have states, they are considered "countries"; the United Kingdom includes England, Scotland, Wales, Ireland (rather against their will), and Northern Ireland.

Helpful (1) Fun (1) Thanks for voting Comments (0)
Report as
Add a comment...
Do you have an answer?
Answer this question...
Did you mean?
Login or Join the Community to answer
Popular Searches