Submit a question to our community and get an answer from real people.

What are the lock sobha constituency in Assam

Report as

The lok sobha constituencies in assam include: Barpeta, Silchar, Jorhat, Dhubri and Gauhati. The numbers of the constituencies have been reducing and only a few have been reserved. You can get the list on

Helpful Fun Thanks for voting Comments (0)
Report as
Add a comment...
Do you have an answer?
Answer this question...
Did you mean?
Login or Join the Community to answer