Submit a question to our community and get an answer from real people.
Submit

Does it mean someone blocked you or removed their account if...

you check and you weren't following them anymore but you didn't unfollow them, they aren't following you, and their answers to your questions are removed?

Report as
This user is an Ask Community moderator.
This user is an Ask Community moderator.

It means their account was deleted. Either they deleted their account or Ask.com did for some reason. We do not delete accounts often though so it was probably the person who deleted the account.

Helpful (2) Fun Thanks for voting Comments (2)
Report as
Oh boo! Thanks !
Report as
Sherry, is it possible for someone to remove all of their followers (in addition to everyone they follow) and still continue answering questions, meaning their account is still active? Is that what "blocking" means?
Report as
Add a comment...
Do you have an answer?
Answer this question...
Did you mean?
Login or Join the Community to answer
Popular Searches