Submit a question to our community and get an answer from real people.
Submit

What happens to your previous chats when your whoshere account has been cancelled or suspended?

Whoshere app

Report as

Your previous chats as well as the saved contacts will get lost once your WhosHere account is cancelled or suspended. You can still retrieve the account once you contact the support team, but the previous chats cannot be retrieved.

Helpful (1) Fun Thanks for voting Comments (2)
Report as
Thanks! Last question though will your profile be lost in the chat list of the people you have previously chatted as well?
Report as
if the account is cancelled, the profile will probably also be lost.
Report as
Add a comment...
Do you have an answer?
Answer this question...
Did you mean?
Login or Join the Community to answer
Popular Searches