I deleted my youtube account, and google plus, etc. but my videos are still up there!
Can they ever be erased?
they are still up but can't be viewed. it will show a grey box saying something alone the lines of 'this user no longer has this video available.'
If you recover your account somehow, go to video manager and delete them