Submit a question to our community and get an answer from real people.
Submit

How do you delete a video that I shared from youtube to facebook.

Report as

To delete the video that you shared from YouTube to Facebook, you need to first open your Facebook account. Then from your profile, choose the video that was shared. An option to delete this video will be available at the bottom of the page which you need to click so as to effectively delete this video.

Helpful (1) Fun Thanks for voting Comments (0)
Report as
Add a comment...
Do you have an answer?
Answer this question...
Did you mean?
Login or Join the Community to answer
Popular Searches