Submit a question to our community and get an answer from real people.

Which State Grows Coffee Beans?

Report as

Hawaii is the only state that grows coffee beans in the United States. It is the only place with the right climate. The beans grown in Hawaii are called Kona and Kauai.

Helpful Fun Thanks for voting Comments (0)
Report as
Add a comment...
Do you have an answer?
Answer this question...
Did you mean?
Login or Join the Community to answer
Popular Searches