Submit a question to our community and get an answer from real people.
Submit

If you get your king to the other side in chess, do you win?

Report as

No. You win by capturing the other king by surrounding in with your pieces so that no matter where it moves you can take it

Helpful Fun Thanks for voting Comments (0)
Report as
Add a comment...

No

Helpful Fun Thanks for voting Comments (0)
Report as
Add a comment...

Lol def no

Helpful Fun Thanks for voting Comments (0)
Report as
Add a comment...

No but if you get your pawn to the other side you can get another queen.

Helpful Fun Thanks for voting Comments (1)
Report as
Not just a queen you can trade the pawn for any piece that your opponent has already captured.
Report as
Add a comment...

Nope sorry

Helpful Fun Thanks for voting Comments (0)
Report as
Add a comment...

Nope. Why would there be a rule like that?????!!!!!

Helpful Fun Thanks for voting Comments (0)
Report as
Add a comment...

No! I wish!

Helpful Fun Thanks for voting Comments (0)
Report as
Add a comment...
Do you have an answer?
Answer this question...
Did you mean?
Login or Join the Community to answer
Popular Searches