Submit a question to our community and get an answer from real people.

What are Piaget's 4 Stages of Child Cognitive Development?


Report as

Sensory-motor, pre-operational, concrete operational, and formal operational (If I remember correctly)

Helpful Fun Thanks for voting Comments (0)
Report as
Add a comment...
Do you have an answer?
Answer this question...
Did you mean?
Login or Join the Community to answer
Popular Searches